Meet Our Staff and Contact Information

This information will assist students in making contact with the appropriate person to handle their request.

Each region has student services professional designated as a disability representative. Select the link for your region to learn who your representative is and how you get in contact with him or her.

Online Student Support
Email: StudentSuccess@esc.edu
1-800-847-3000 ext 2285
NYS Relay Service: 800-421-1220

Return to Top

Central New York Region

Amy Mirabelli, Student Success and Development Coordinator
Phone: 315-472-5730, ext. 3111
NYS Relay Service: 800-421-1220
Email: Amy.Mirabelli@esc.edu

Suzanne Orrell, director, academic support
Phone: 315-460-3167
NYS Relay Service: 800-421-1220
Email: suzanne.orrell@esc.edu

Return to Top

Rochester Region

Adrienne Sader, Student Success and Development Specialist
Phone: 585-224-3210
Email: Adrienne.Sader@esc.edu
StudentSuccessRocRegion@esc.edu

Return to Top

School for Graduate Studies

Pat Ryan, assistant director for student services
Phone: 518-587-2100, ext. 2267
NYS Relay Service: 800-421-1220
E-mail: pat.ryan@esc.edu

Return to Top

The Harry Van Arsdale Jr. Center for Labor Studies

Sophia Mavrogiannis, director, academic support
Phone: 646-230-11360
NYS Relay Service: 800-421-1220
Email: sophia.mavrogiannis@esc.edu

Return to Top

Hudson Valley Region

Karin Dedrick, Student Success and Development Coordinator
Phone: 845-563-9905, ext. 3451
NYS Relay Service: 800-421-1220
Email: karin.dedrick@esc.edu

Return to Top

Long Island Region

Samantha James, Student Success and Development Coordinator
Phone: 516-876-4861
NYS Relay Service: 800-421-1220
Email: samantha.james@esc.edu

Return to Top

Metropolitan Region

Callie Montalvo, Student Success and Development Coordinator
Phone: 646-230-1213
NYS Relay Service: 800-421-1220
Email: callie.montalvo@esc.edu

Return to Top

Buffalo Region

Eric Bridges, Student Success and Development Coordinator
Phone: 716-686-7800 x3833
NYS Relay Service: 800-421-1220
Email: eric.bridges@esc.edu

Return to Top

Northeast Region
Phone: 1-800-847-3000 ext 2285
NYS Relay Service: 800-421-1220
Email: StudentSuccessCapRegion@esc.edu

Return to Top

Office of Accessibility Resources and Services

Andrea Piazza-Victor, Disability Specialist
Office of Accessibility Resources and Services
Phone: 800-847-3000, ext. 2244
Fax: 518-584-3098
NYS Relay Service 800-421-1220
Disability.Services@esc.edu

Melissa Zgliczynski, Director
Office of Accessibility Resources and Services
Phone: 800-847-3000, ext. 2244
Fax: 518-584-3098
NYS Relay Service 800-421-1220
Disability.Services@esc.edu