OAA Professional Staff and Provost Office Listing and Contact Information

Tom Mackey, interim provost
518-587-2100, ext. 2790 tom.mackey@esc.edu

Tai Arnold, vice provost for academic administration (interim)
518-587-2100, ext. 2236 tai.arnold@esc.edu

Cynthia Bates, Desalyn De-Souza and Alan Mandell
interim director team, center for mentoring and learning and academic innovation
Mentoring.Center@esc.edu518-587-2100, ext. 2803

Francesca Cichello, director (interim), international programs
518-580-4844, francesca.cichello@esc.edu

Sarah Cronin, secretary to the provost/vice president for academic affairs
518-587-2100, ext. 2872 sarah.cronin@esc.edu

Lisa D'Adamo Weinstein, dean of academic and instructional services
518-587-2100 ext. 2478 lisa.dadamo-weinstein@esc.edu

Pat DeCoster, executive assistant to provost/VPAA
518-580-2937, pat.decoster@esc.edu

Shelley Dixon, associate dean for academic services
518-587-2100, ext. 2872 shelley.dixon@esc.edu

Pamela Enser, college registrar
518-587-2100 pamela.enser@esc.edu

Nathan Gonyea, dean (interim), school for graduate studies
518-587-2100, ext. 2762 nathan.gonyea@esc.edu

Brian Goodale, director of academic development
518-587-2100, ext. 2580 brian.goodale@esc.edu

Terri Hilton, OAA and governance secretary
518-587-2100, ext. 2380 terri.hilton@esc.edu

Carolyn Hunt, director of sponsored programs
518-587-2100, ext. 3253 carolyn.hunt@esc.edu

Alan Mandell, college professor of adult learning and mentoring
518-587-2100, ext. 2731 alan.mandell@esc.edu

Patricia Myers, director of collegewide student affairs
518-587-2100, ext. 2201 patricia.myers@esc.edu

Bridget Nettleton, dean, school of nursing
518-587-2100 ext. 2499 bridget.nettleton@esc.edu

Nikki Shrimpton, dean of undergraduate studies
518-587-2100 ext. 2281 nikki.shrimpton@esc.edu

Eric Strattman, academic projects specialist
518-587-2100, ext. 2814 eric.strattman@esc.edu

Nan Travers, director, office of collegewide academic review
518-587-2100, ext. 2728 nan.travers@esc.edu

Sandra Winn, (interim) assistant vice president
518-783-6203, ext. 5859 sandra.winn@esc.edu

Vacant, director of disability services

Take the Next Step

Ready to advance your education and career? There’s no time like the present. Apply now, or learn more about SUNY Empire at one of our information sessions.