SAC Representatives

Student Affairs Committee Representatives

CenterStudent RepresentativeFaculty/Staff Representative (alternate)
Center for Distance Learning Shannon Mulstay
Shannon_Mulstay899@esc.edu
Anant Deshpande
(Emilie Masiello)
Central New York Center Daniel DeBrucker-Cota
Daniel_DeBrucker206@esc.edu
Deborah McEligot
(Alan Stankiewicz)
Coordinating Center No student rep Lindsay Valenti
(Kelly Hermann)
Genesee Valley Center
Melinda Wilson
Robert Wasserlauf
(Marc Cirigliano)
Graduate Studies Julian Wyllie
Julian_Wyllie096@esc.edu
Jill McEvoy
(vacant)
Harry Van Arsdale Jr. Center for Labor Studies Shauntae Benjamin
Shauntae_Benjamin777@esc.edu      
James McMahon*
(Keisha Lynch)
Hudson Valley Center Sharon Johnson
Sharon_Johnson235@esc.edu        
Linda Treinish
(Stacey Gallagher)
Long Island Center Melinda Wills-Stallings
Melinda_WillsStallings269@esc.edu        
vacant
Metropolitan Center Akeem Raji
Akeem_Raji888@esc.edu
Daramola Cabral
(Gennaro Bonfiglio)
Niagara Frontier Center Esther Blakely
Esther_Blakely589@esc.edu
Colleen Reedy
(Kameylah Hakim)
Northeast Center Suzanne Lazar*
Suzanne_Lazar653@esc.edu
Joshua Martin
(Joseph Yogtiba)
School of Nursing Heidi Reed
Heidi_Reed184@esc.edu
Erin White
(Jordan Scacchetti)
Administrative Liaison   Pat Myers
Governance Secretary   Terri Hilton

* = Chair(s)

Take the Next Step

Ready to advance your education and career? There’s no time like the present. Apply now, or learn more about SUNY Empire at one of our information sessions.