Key Contacts

Office of the Registrar

2 Union Ave., Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-4391
Phone: 800-847-3000 or 518-587-2100
Fax: 518-580-0105

Transcript contact information

NameEmail AddressFunction
Mary Edinburgh mary.edinburgh@esc.edu registrar
Leah Daigle leah.daigle@esc.edu office manager
MaryEllen Armstrong maryellen.armstrong@esc.edu keyboard specialist II
Emily Klein emily.klein@esc.edu processing support
Veronica Stephens veronica.stephens@esc.edu graduation verifications for students
Nancy Harple nancy.harple@esc.edu contact for GPA, duplicate records and enrollment verification letters
Sherre Balcom sherre.balcom@esc.edu general staff support
Jessica Lansing jessica.lansing@esc.edu assistant registrar
Alison Brust alison.brust@esc.edu records specialist
Michelle DeMarco michelle.demarco@esc.edu secretary