Key Contacts

Office of the Registrar

2 Union Ave., Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-4391
Phone: 800-847-3000 or 518-587-2100
Fax: 518-580-0105

Transcript contact information

NameEmail AddressFunction
vacant   registrar
Jessica Lansing registrarsoffice@esc.edu acting registrar
Leah Daigle leah.daigle@esc.edu office manager
Michelle DeMarco michelle.demarco@esc.edu secretary
Emily Klein emily.klein@esc.edu transcript payments and student location changes
Veronica Stephens veronica.stephens@esc.edu address changes, diploma names and 3rd party verifications
Nancy Harple nancy.harple@esc.edu duplicate records and enrollment verification letters
Alison Brust alison.brust@esc.edu records specialist
Vanessa Redfield vanessa.redfield@esc.edu records coordinator
vacant   office assistant 2 (keyboarding)
vacant   office assistant 2 (keyboarding)
vacant   office assistant (keyboarding)
vacant   office assistant (keyboarding)
vacant   general staff support

Take the Next Step

Ready to advance your education and career? There’s no time like the present. Apply now, or learn more about SUNY Empire at one of our information sessions.