President’s Office Staff

Office of the President

518-587-2100, ext. 2260
president@esc.edu

For assistance with student concerns,  visit www.esc.edu/studentassistance.

Michael Mancini, chief of staff
518-587-2100, ext. 2265 / michael.mancini@esc.edu

Sandra Barkevich, senior staff assistant
518-587-2100, ext. 2542 / sandra.barkevich@esc.edu

Elliott Dawes, chief diversity officer for institutional equity and inclusion
518-587-2100, ext. 1293 or ext. 2265 or 646-230-1293 / elliott.dawes@esc.edu

Cathy Gray, secretary
518-587-2100, ext. 2265 / cathy.gray@esc.edu

Erin Steinbach, assistant to the president
518-587-2100, ext. 2260 / erin.steinbach@esc.edu

Take the Next Step

Ready to advance your education and career? There’s no time like the present. Apply now, or learn more about SUNY Empire at one of our information sessions.