Faculty | Staff

M. Bridget Nettleton

photo of M.Bridget Nettleton
  • dean, School of Nursing
  • RN, CNE, BSN, University at Albany; MSN, Russell Sage College; Ph.D. (educational administration and policy studies)
  • 518-587-2100, ext. 2499
  • bridget.nettleton@esc.edu

Kimberly Balko

photo of Kimberly Balko
  • assistant professor of nursing
  • RN, BSN, M.S, (nursing education), SUNY Institute of Technology; Ph.D. (nursing education), Capella University
  • 518-587-2100, ext. 2511
  • kimberly.balko@esc.edu

Rebecca Hegel

photo of Rebecca Hegel
  • assistant professor of nursing
  • RN, BSN, M.S. (nursing education), SUNY Institute of Technology
  • 518-587-2100, ext. 2566
  • rebecca.hegel@esc.edu

Lynn McNall

photo of Lynn McNall
  • assistant professor of nursing
  • RN, OCN, BSN, SUNY Institute of Technology; M.S. (nursing education), Excelsior College
  • 518-587-2100, ext. 2488
  • lynn.mcnall@esc.edu

Jacqueline Michaels

photo of Jacqueline Michaels
  • assistant professor of nursing
  • RN, BSN, Niagara University, MSN, Sage Graduate School
  • 518-587-2100, ext. 2505
  • jacqueline.michaels@esc.edu

Teresa Smith

photo of Teresa Smith
  • assistant professor of nursing
  • RN, BSN, SUNY Institute of Technology, MSN, Sage Graduate School
  • 518-587-2100, ext. 2818
  • teresa.smith@esc.edu

Rosann Wilcox

photo of Rosann Wilcox
  • assistant professor of nursing
  • RN, BSN, MSN, Adelphi University; Ed.D. (applied physiology), Columbia University
  • rosann.wilcox@esc.edu

Jennifer Boisvert

photo of Jennifer Boisvert
  • coordinator of curriculum and instructional design
  • B.S. (mass communications), SUNY at Oneonta; M.S. (curriculum development and instructional design), University at Albany
  • 518-587-2100, ext. 2969
  • jennifer.boisvert@esc.edu

Deborah Hodge

photo of Deborah Hodge
  • academic advisor
  • B.A. (sociology), M.S. (educational administration and policy studies), University at Albany
  • 518-587-2100, ext. 2975
  • deborah.hodge@esc.edu

Catherine Hoff

photo of Catherine Hoff
  • secretary to the dean
  • B.S. (educational studies), Empire State College
  • 518-587-2100, ext. 2499
  • catherine.hoff@esc.edu

Michelle Quinn

photo of Michelle Quinn
  • keyboard specialist
  • A.A.S. (human services), Fulton Montgomery Community College
  • 518-587-2100, 2928
  • michelle.quinn@esc.edu

Raechel Hunt

photo of Raechel Hunt

Erin White

photo of Erin White
  • coordinator of student services
  • B.S. (business), SUNY Plattsburgh
  • 518-587-2100, ext. 2812
  • erin.white@esc.edu