Math Assistance for Our Locations and Programs

Note: If you do not see your location or program listed below, contact your mentor about getting help.

Learning Centers Around New York State

  • Niagara Frontier (Buffalo, Lockport, Fredonia, Jamestown, Olean)
    (director to be determined; 716-686-7800)
  • Genesee Valley (Rochester, Alfred, Batavia, Canandaigua, Corning-Elmira):
    Seana Logsdon (Seana.Logsdon@esc.edu; 585-224-3206)
  • Central New York (Syracuse, Auburn, Binghamton, Fort Drum, Ithaca, Utica and Watertown):
    Sue Orrell (Suzanne.Orrell@esc.edu; 315-460-3167)
  • Northeast Center (Albany/Latham, Adirondacks, Johnstown, Plattsburgh, Saratoga and Schenectady):
    Lisa D'Adamo-Weinstein (Lisa.D'Adamo-Weinstein@esc.edu; 518-783-6203 ext. 5939)
  • Hudson Valley (Hartsdale, Newburgh and Nanuet):
    Jacqueline Vlymen (Jacqueline.Vlymen@esc.edu; 845-517-1294 ext.3422)
  • Metropolitan NYC (New York City, Brooklyn, Staten Island):
    Brett Sherman (Brett.Sherman@esc.edu; 646-230-1205)
  • Harry Van Arsdale Jr. Center for Labor Studies
    Sophia Mavrogiannis (Sophia.Mavrogiannis@esc.edu; 646-230-1360)
  • Long Island (Old Westbury, Hauppauge, Riverhead):
    Mildred Van Bergen, (Mildred.VanBergen@esc.edu; 516-997-4700 ext. 4076)

Other Learning Centers and Partnership Programs