Key Contacts

Questions about ...Contact ...
School for Graduate Studies Tai Arnold, Ph.D.
acting dean
518-587-2100, ext. 2207
Fax: 518-587-9760
graduate_dean's.office@esc.edu
Administration/External Partnerships Ruth Maynard
secretary to the dean
518-587-2100, ext. 2207
Fax: 518-587-9760
ruth.maynard@esc.edu
Graduate Outreach and Admissions Cammie Baker-Clancy
director of graduate outreach and admissions
518-587-2100, ext. 2393
Fax: 518-587-9760
cammie.baker-clancy@esc.edu
Graduate Outreach and Admissions Evan Reese
graduate student recruitment and outreach specialist
518-587-2100, ext. 2904
Fax: 518-587-9760
evan.reese@esc.edu
Graduate Outreach and Admissions Jill McEvoy
graduate student enrollment and retention specialist
518-587-2100, ext. 2220
Fax: 518-587-9760
jill.mcevoy@esc.edu
Graduate Admissions Processing Maria Tozzi
graduate admissions clerk
518-587-2100, ext. 2791
Fax: 518-587-9760
maria.tozzi@esc.edu

grad@esc.edu
Graduate Student Services and Academic Issues Patricia Ryan
director of graduate student and academic services
518-587-2100, ext. 2267
Fax: 518-587-9760
pat.ryan@esc.edu

Graduate Student Services

records, final project, graduation

Amanda Litwin
staff assistant for graduate student and academic services
518-587-2100, ext. 2979
Fax: 518-587-9760
amanda.litwin@esc.edu
Grad.Services@esc.edu

Graduate Student Services

registration and other issues

Liza Hathaway
student and academic services clerk
518-587-2100, ext. 2225
liza.hathaway@esc.edu
GradReg@esc.edu
Teacher Education Leigh Yannuzzi
director of teacher education
518-587-2100, ext. 2537
leigh.yannuzzi@esc.edu
Teacher Certification Lindy Godlewski
coordinator for teacher education
518-587-2100, ext. 2837
lindy.godlewski@esc.edu

Teacher Education

administrative

Shiela Danforth
administrative aide, MAT program
518-587-2100, ext. 2230
shiela.danforth@esc.edu
Business, Management and Leadership Kathryn Fitzgerald
administrative aide, MBA program
518-587-2100, ext. 2933
Fax: 518-587-9760
kathryn.fitzgerald@esc.edu
Faculty Technology Kirstie Szlasa
director of technology, systems and design
518-587-2100, ext. 2273
Fax: 518-587-9760
kirstie.szlasa@esc.edu
Instructional Design

Christine Paige
Instructional Designer
518-587-2100, ext. 2268
Fax: 518-587-9760
christine.paige@esc.edu