OAA Professional Staff and Provost Office Listing and Contact Information

Alfred Ntoko, provost/vice president for academic affairs
518-587-2100, ext. 2263 alfred.ntoko@esc.edu

Tai Arnold, vice provost for academic administration (interim)
518-587-2100, ext. 2236 tai.arnold@esc.edu

Francesca Cichello, director (interim), international programs
518-580-4844, francesca.cichello@esc.edu

Sarah Cronin, secretary to the provost/vice president for academic affairs
518-587-2100, ext. 2872 sarah.cronin@esc.edu

Pat DeCoster, executive assistant to provost/VPAA
518-580-2937, pat.decoster@esc.edu

Shelley Dixon, associate dean for academic services
518-587-2100, ext. 2872 shelley.dixon@esc.edu

Nathan Gonyea, dean (interim), school for graduate studies
518-587-2100, ext. 2762 nathan.gonyea@esc.edu

Brian Goodale, director of academic development
518-587-2100, ext. 2580 brian.goodale@esc.edu

Kelly Hermann, director of disability services
518-587-2100, ext. 2201 kelly.hermann@esc.edu

Terri Hilton, OAA and governance secretary
518-587-2100, ext. 2380 terri.hilton@esc.edu

Carolyn Hunt, director of sponsored programs
518-587-2100, ext. 3253 carolyn.hunt@esc.edu

Jessica Lansing, (acting) college registrar
518-587-2100 jessica.lansing@esc.edu

Tom Mackey, vice provost for academic programs
518-587-2100, ext. 2790 tom.mackey@esc.edu

Alan Mandell, college professor of adult learning and mentoring
518-587-2100, ext. 2731 alan.mandell@esc.edu

Patricia Myers, director of collegewide student affairs
518-587-2100, ext. 2201 patricia.myers@esc.edu

Eric Strattman, academic projects specialist
518-587-2100, ext. 2814 eric.strattman@esc.edu

Nan Travers, director, office of collegewide academic review
518-587-2100, ext. 2728 nan.travers@esc.edu

Sandra Winn, (interim) assistant vice president
518-783-6203, ext. 5859 sandra.winn@esc.edu

Vacant, director, center for mentoring and learning

Take the Next Step

Ready to advance your education and career? There’s no time like the present. Apply now, or learn more about SUNY Empire at one of our information sessions.