OAA Staff Listing and Contact Information

Deborah Amory, acting provost/vice president for academic affairs
518-587-2100, ext. 2263 deborah.amory@esc.edu

Sarah Cronin, secretary
518-587-2100, ext. 2872 sarah.cronin@esc.edu

Jennifer DeCrescenzo, academic projects coordinator
518-587-2100, ext. 2872 jennifer.decrescenzo@esc.edu

Suzanne DeWeese, secretary to the provost/vice president for academic affairs
518-587-2100, ext. 2263 suzanne.deweese@esc.edu

Shelley Dixon, acting assistant vice president for academic programs
518-587-2100, ext. 2872 shelley.dixon@esc.edu
Mary Edinburgh, college registrar
518-587-2100, ext. 2205 mary.edinburgh@esc.edu

Brian Goodale, director of academic development
518-587-2100, ext. 2580 brian.goodale@esc.edu

Kelly Hermann, director of disability services
518-587-2100, ext. 2201 kelly.hermann@esc.edu
Janay Jackson, governance secretary
518-587-2100, ext. 2380 janay.jackson@esc.edu

Katherine Jelly, director, Center for Mentoring and Learning
518-587-2100, ext. 2836 katherine.jelly@esc.edu

Marjorie Lavin, vice provost for academic development
518-587-2100, ext. 2872 marjorie.lavin@esc.edu

Alan Mandell, college professor of adult learning and mentoring
518-587-2100, ext. 2731 alan.mandell@esc.edu

Patricia Myers, director of collegewide student services
518-587-2100, ext. 2201 patricia.myers@esc.edu
Lisa Sax Mahoney, director of corporate and community partnerships
518-587-2100, ext. 2851 lisa.sax@esc.edu

Nan Travers, director, Office of Collegewide Academic Review
518-587-2100, ext. 2728 nan.travers@esc.edu

director of collegewide academic support (vacant)
518-587-2100, ext. 2201

director, strategic technology planning (vacant)
518-587-2100, ext.2263

assistant to provost/VPAA (vacant)
518-587-2100, ext. 2263